Filtrer
11 items

11 items

Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Salt (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Sage (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Melon (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Coral (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Nudie (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Marigold (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Mineral (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Serge (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Black (170cm Diameter Canopy)
En vente
En vente

Fondée en 2010, Basil Bangs conçoit des articles d'extérieur haut de gamme qui inspirent l'imagination et enrichissent la vie dans la nature. En mettant l'accent sur des matériaux de qualité supérieure, des géométries audacieuses et une qualité sans compromis, nous avons établis un héritage créatif en transformant l'art en articles côtiers pratiques à apprécier à l'intérieur, à l'extérieur et au quotidien.

Plus mince, plus léger et plus épuré

Conçu pour les amateurs de plage qui voyagent léger, le parasol Weekend présente le même design intemporel et la même qualité que vous connaissez et appréciez... juste un peu plus sobre. Soyez prêt pour la fin de semaine avec nos sacs de transport assortis. Fabriqués dans la même toile robuste que tous nos parasols, les bretelles épaisses du sac de transport sont confortables et faciles à porter en bandoulière ou comme un sac à dos.

Tout est dans les détails

Saviez-vous que nous concevons nous-mêmes tous nos produits, de A à Z ? Certaines caractéristiques de conception sont évidentes (bonjour la jolie cantonnière en trou de serrure !) mais il y a beaucoup de petites caractéristiques qui ne sont pas si évidentes, comme l'action douce dans la coulisse de conception personnalisée, les fixations et les attaches de qualité marine, et les trois (trois !) revêtements sur nos tissus pour maximiser leur longévité et leur performance.

Filter
11 products

11 products

Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Salt (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Sage (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Melon (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Coral (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Nudie (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Marigold (170cm Diameter Canopy)
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Mineral (170cm Diameter Canopy)
On Sale
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Serge (170cm Diameter Canopy)
On Sale
Basil Bangs The Weekend Umbrella, Beach & Home UPF50+ Umbrella in Black (170cm Diameter Canopy)
On Sale
On Sale

Founded in 2010, Basil Bangs designs premium outdoor homewares that inspire the imagination and enrich life in nature. With a focus on superior materials, bold geometries, and uncompromising quality, the company has established a creative legacy transforming art into practical coastal essentials to be enjoyed inside, outside, and every day.

Slimmer, lighter and sleeker

Designed for beach lovers who travel light, the Weekend Umbrella features the same timeless design and quality you know and love... just a little more pared back. Ready-set-Weekend with our matching carry bags. Made out of the same sturdy outdoor canvas as our umbrellas, the carry bag's thick straps are comfortable and easy to throw over your shoulder or wear like a backpack.

It's all in the details

Did you know that we design all our fixtures ourselves, from the ground up? Some design features are obvious (hello, cute keyhole valance detail!) but there are plenty of little features that are not so obvious, like the smooth action in the custom design runner, the marine grade fixtures and fasteners, and the three (three!) coatings on our fabrics to maximize their longevity and performance.